Book your holiday
Hotels
Excursions
Transfers
Package
Seat in Coach
Travelers
- +
- +
Add a Room
Remove
OK
Travelers
- +
- +
OK
Travelers
- +
- +
OK
Travelers
- +
- +
OK
Island quick fix4 Nights 5 DaysIsland quick fix
Start Date : 04 Sep 2017Cut off Date : 21 Aug 2017
USD 295 Per Person
Share
HomeReviews

Reviews

A very quick note to thank you for all the arrangements

Michael UK 06/01/2016

Greetings. A very quick note to thank you for all the arrangements. Your team, and Nanduni in particular, did a fantastic job. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anybody visiting Sri Lanka and am very prepared to offer a reference. Hope to meet up the next time we visit.

A very ‘’BIG THANK YOU’’ for looking after us

Berly Kurian UAE 06/01/2016

First day back at work from our memorable and delightful holiday. After ploughing through my inbox, I already feel like we need another holiday. The purpose of this email is to say a very ‘’BIG THANK YOU’’ for looking after us during our stay in Sri Lanka. Your service was ‘’excellent and top notch’’ to say the least. It is not often that a travel agent follows up to ensure everything is going to plan which is a welcome change and much appreciated.

Everything about our experience in Sri Lanka was amazing.

Ian Priday UK 06/01/2016

Service rating : Everything about our experience in Sri Lanka was amazing. The service and accommodations, guide, travel time estimates, etc. was spot-on and top notch. Product: The accommodations were excellent. The Cinnamon chain of hotels is excellent both in service and in food options and the hotels are beautiful and well maintained. Our guide was amazing.

Walkers Tours in Sri Lanka were very trusted

Michael Australia 06/01/2016

Service rating : I normally would never book a holiday online, but i gave it a shot as i researched that walkers tours in sri lanka were very trusted and they did not disappoint with everything on time and perfect Product: my holiday was exactly what i wanted and more. as i general travel and stay in hostels i rather enjoyed my hotel accomadtion. i did feel like a king and the sri lanka people are so friendly and welcoming. My tour Guide was knowledgeable and was always okay to do what i wanted

Thank you for the perfect organization and competence

Marcella Brazil 06/01/2016

This is to inform you that the journey back went well and we've arrived home on time. We want also to thank you for the perfect organization and competence, as well as to thank you for your really professional work. We certainly will recommend Walkers Tours to our friend and relations. I hope to have the opportunity to hear from you again.

We were very well looked after by Walkers Tours

Mr & Mrs. Border United Kingdom 06/01/2016

We were made feel welcome safe and have thoroughly enjoyed our time experience in Sri Lanka. RAINFOREST LODGE service and food was also excellent and we were very well looked after by WALKERS TOURS. THANK YOU!! Best regards!

What Our Travelers Have To Say About Us
Bespoke Tour
• 25-Dec-2016
Good tour. Would have appreciated more help and advice in the planning stage being first timers to Sri Lanka
Bespoke Tour
• 25-Oct-2016
It was a great service, perfect guide, food excellent, nice hotels...we will be back.